OTGD Round 1: Lesson 4, The Fall

So, one of the things I’m going to do here is post my lesson outlines and notes for my Old Testament Gospel Doctrine (aka OTGD) lessons. So I’ll present a somewhat revised version of my class outline with some commentary about how things went in class and some notes about what we did or did not cover. I’ll also (probably) include my pre-outline notes, which often include a lot of questions, ideas, and material that I end up cutting from the lesson, although there is going to be at least some overlap between my notes and outline. I may also post a list of the things I read to prepare for my lesson, although that’s currently at the end of my notes post.

So, you can find OTGD Lesson 4 Outline here and OTDG Lesson 4 notes here. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

